Public Tour Schedule for Spring 2013

Upcoming public tours of the 9/11 Memorial and World Trade Center.

Tour Overview

Tour duration: 2 hours.

Tour price: $20 ($21.69 with service fee).

Tour meeting location: Southwest corner of Broadway and Vesey Street (by St. Paul’s Chapel). Click here to view Google Map.

Tour Details: Please read important tour details below the schedule.

2013 Walking Tour Schedule

April
Thursday, April 4, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, April 7, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 11:00 AM

May
Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Friday, May 3, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 5, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 9, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Friday, May 10, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 11, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 12, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Friday, May 17, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 18, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 19, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Friday, May 24, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 25, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 26, 2013 at 11:00 AM
Friday, May 31, 2013 at 11:00 AM

Tour Details

IMPORTANT: Please note that you do not need to pick-up tickets for this tour. Just bring your printed receipt to the tour meeting location.

Tour meeting location: Southwest corner of Broadway and Vesey Street (by St. Paul’s Chapel). Click here to view Google Map.

Buying Tickets: It is a good idea to purchase your tickets online before the tour. You may purchase tickets onsite if tickets are available.

Memorial Access Included: Access to the 9/11 Memorial is included as part of this tour. You do not need to pick-up 9/11 Memorial passes.

About Doug Fox

Doug Fox developed and conducts his 9/11 Memorial and World Trade Center Tour. Public, private and group walking tours are available.